Español

Maps Agents

CONNECT WITH A TRAVEL AGENT

A PRO Specialist Agent is a travel agent who is an expert in all the resorts of the Palace Resorts chain. These agents have visited the resorts and can give you first-hand experience. They have received a rigorous training in all the services and amenities the resorts have to offer: weddings, families, honeymoons, singles and much more! They are ready to answer all your questions about Palace Resorts to give you the best vacation experience.

CONNECT WITH A TRAVEL AGENT TODAY!

To find a PRO Specialist in the US, click on your state.

  • X

    Amy Partridge

    Classic Travel Connection

    Email: amyp@classictravelconnection.com

    Phone: 205-566-8852


  • X

    Alma Garcia

    Sunset Travel (Alma Garcia)

    Email: alma@sunsettravel.com

    Phone: 208-777-8201


    LORI SCHIFFLER

    Destination Weddings Travel Group

    Email: lschiffler@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 520-579-0018


  • X

    Tammy Wright

    Wright Travel Agency

    Email: tammy@wrighttravelagency.com

    Phone: 415-839-7511


    Marla Wendy Hicks

    Wright Travel Agency

    Email: wendyhicks1@sbcglobal.net

    Phone: 707-794-9671


    Diane Jurado

    Sweet Life Travel

    Email: diane@gosweetlifetravel.com

    Phone: 714-742-4630


    Melanie D'Souza

    Divine Destination Weddings

    Email: melanie@divinedw.com

    Phone: 916-879-0400


    Yen Pham Nguyen

    Cruises and Tours Unlimited

    Email: yentours@gmail.com

    Phone: 408-806-5534


    Sharon Smith

    Islands

    Email: islandstravel@earthlink.net

    Phone: 805-933-9534


    APRIL SCHMITT

    Divine Destination Weddings Inc

    Email: april@divinedw.com

    Phone: 916-616-2707


    LISA MARCIANO PEAK

    Peak Travel

    Email: lisa@peaktravel.com

    Phone: 408-286-2633


    PATRICIA JORDAN

    Wright Travel Agency

    Email: patty@wrighttravelagency.com

    Phone: 714-281-6255


    Deanna Delgado

    Vacations For Less, Inc.

    Email: deanna@vacations4less.com

    Phone: 323-655-8434


  • X

    Thomas Varghese

    AMT American Express Travel

    Email: traveltom@gmail.com

    Phone: 301-545-0116


    Suha Pressey

    Weddings Romantique LLC

    Email: spress@weddingsromantique.com

    Phone: 443-283-1434


    Sarah Kline

    Time For Travel, Ltd

    Email: time4trvl@cs.com

    Phone: 301-627-8890


    Shanell Nero

    Destination 365 Travel

    Email: snero@3illc.com

    Phone: 410-858-4975


    Dana Shuman

    Beyond the Sea Travel

    Email: dana@beyondtheseatravel.com

    Phone: 301-384-3402


  • X

    Kem Matthews

    Email: kem@enchantedhoneymoons.com

    Phone: 402-390-9291


    Kristine Thiessen

    Your Travel Center

    Email: kristinet@travelleadersomaha.com

    Phone: 402-391-3223


    HOLLY KAISER

    Via Van Bloom Tour and Travel

    Email: holly@viavanbloom.com

    Phone: 402-435-3232


    PENNIE TERRELL

    Cornerstone Travel

    Email: pennie@cornerstonetravel.com

    Phone: 402-802-3411


  • X

    Elizabeth Sorkin

    liberty travel

    Email: sorkine@libertytravel.com

    Phone: 267-295-0020


    Ryan Doncsecz

    VIP Vacations Inc.

    Email: ryan@travelbyvip.com

    Phone: 610-865-1055


    SHARON MCMONIGLE

    Travel Planners

    Email: sharon@travelplanners.net

    Phone: 215-256-4128


    SHEILA ANN BRINDISI

    Liberty Travel

    Email: brindisis@libertytravel.com

    Phone: 267-295-0020


    Danielle McAnally

    Endless Escapes

    Email: danielle@myendlessescapes.com

    Phone: 610-562-2691


    Lindsey Hoffman

    Ultra Tech Travel

    Email: lindsey@ultratechtravel.com

    Phone: 717-932-8172


    ANNE LINQUIST

    CheapCaribbean.com

    Email: alinquist@verizon.net

    Phone: 215-348-8410


    Hazel Moiles

    Lin Mar Travel Service

    Email: linmartravel@aol.com

    Phone: 215-639-5700


    YOOJIN LEE

    HANATOUR

    Email: hanatour12@hotmail.com

    Phone: 267-334-9277


    Joanne Castner

    Beach Bum Vacation

    Email: joanne@beachbumvacation.com

    Phone:


  • X

    Michelle Bouzek

    Vacations In Paradise

    Email: info@explorevip.com

    Phone: 512-3886526


    Samuel Thompson

    Vacations To Go

    Email: sthompson@vacationstogo.com

    Phone: 832-252-2265*925


    Gayle Hirsch

    Travel World

    Email: gayle.travelworld@gmail.com

    Phone: 817-424-5555


    Rhonda Dehner

    Modern Vacations

    Email: rhonda@modernvacations.com

    Phone: 281-723-9773


    Glenda Andress

    JoyRide Travel, Inc.

    Email: joyridetravel@sbcglobal.net

    Phone: 972-298-5554


    Francisca Winkler

    Destination Weddings.com

    Email: fwinkler@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 817-496-0706


    EDWARD LUEDTKE

    Dolphin Travel

    Email: edward@divetechhouston.com

    Phone: 713-973-2116


    Tim Evans

    Modern Vacations, Inc.

    Email: tim@modernvacations.com

    Phone: 832-423-2642


    Jan Busse

    Distinctive Travel

    Email: janbusse@consolidated.net

    Phone: 936-321-8061


    Charles Shields

    NEXION LCC

    Email: chad@engagevacations.com

    Phone: 512-922-3322


    Phyllis Kauffman

    Way To Go Travel

    Email: phyllistravel@sbcglobal.net

    Phone: 713-856-5191


    RAMAN MULLICK

    TRAVEL LIFESTYLES

    Email: raman@tlife.com

    Phone: 713-621-5555


  • X

    Travis Haigler

    Area Travel International, Inc.

    Email: travis@areatravelinc.com

    Phone: 435-6270502


    Sissy Laughbon

    Boomerang Tours

    Email: sissy@boomerangtours.com

    Phone: 801-930-5430


    Brent Ritchie

    Destinationsinc.com

    Email: brent@destinationsinc.com

    Phone: 801-446-5000


  • X

    Barbara Wing

    AAA Allied Group Head Office 2

    Email: bwing@aaa-alliedgroup.com

    Phone: 304-7206026


  • X

    Monica Karnes

    LaMacchia Travel Agency

    Email: mkarnes@lamacchiatravel.com

    Phone: 262-6568300


    Patti Metzger

    Weddings on the Move, Inc.

    Email: patti@weddingsonthemove.com

    Phone: 262-483-2716


    Cheryl Siemers

    Travel Planners International

    Email: csiemers@wi.rr.com

    Phone: 262-642-2553


  • X

    Sue Allen

    Destination Weddings.com

    Email: sallen@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 860-306-1136


    DONNA BORRELLI

    Hamden Travel

    Email: donna@hamdentravel.com

    Phone: 203-288-7718


    Mahruk Sharma

    TravelSharma LLC

    Email: mahruk@sbcglobal.net

    Phone: 203-562-4557


  • X

    Cameron Akins

    A & A discount cruise and travel

    Email: cameronakins@hotmail.com

    Phone: 407-923-8978


    ELIZABETH CARAM

    Vacation Store of Miami

    Email: elicaram@bellsouth.net

    Phone: 305-387-8412


    DEBORAH DESMIT

    Beach Bum Vacation

    Email: deborah@beachbumvacation.com

    Phone: 573-590-3085


    GIOVANNA OLIVERA

    Vacation Store Miami

    Email: nickygiovi@hotmail.com

    Phone: 305-335-0546


    Kim Mackey

    Caradonna Dive Adventures

    Email: kim@caradonna.com

    Phone: 407-342-4612


    Valerie Bennett

    Travelworld

    Email: cruiseplustours@gmail.com

    Phone: 352-775-4857


    Ron Getman

    Partners of Travel

    Email: ron@getmantravel.com

    Phone: 941-725-4500


    Shannon Vega

    Shyman Travel

    Email: shannontow@gmail.com

    Phone: 954-533-4966


  • X

    Tim Davis

    Suzi Davis Travel

    Email: jodi.smith@suzidavis.com

    Phone: 309-662-0455


    JANIS ANNE

    Janis Anne Travel

    Email: janisanne@sbcglobal.net

    Phone:


    MARTHA GALVEZ

    Sunset Travel and Cruise

    Email: martha@sunset-travel.com

    Phone: 773-929-8155


  • X

    Gregory Thien

    RWD Travel

    Email: greg@rwdtravel.com

    Phone: 563-866-3432


  • X

    Jackie Waechter

    Blissful Honeymoons & Destination Weddin

    Email: jackie@blissfulhoneymoons.com

    Phone: 816-260-8781


    DENISE CANON

    Travel Concepts, Inc.

    Email: denise@travelconceptskc.com

    Phone: 913-888-1671


  • X

    Therese Strauss

    Dedham Travel

    Email: dedhamtravel@aol.com

    Phone: 781 329-1160 *9/25


    SUSAN PEAVEY

    Susan Peavey Travel inc

    Email: susan@susanpeaveytravel.com

    Phone: 781-319-1960


    Shari Dickinson

    DestinationWeddings.com

    Email: sdickinson@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 508-359-7664


    Andrea Crowther

    susanpeavey travel inc

    Email: andrea@susanpeaveytravel.com

    Phone: 781-319-1960


  • X

    Kathie McKeever

    Travel Leaders

    Email: kmckeever@travelleaders.com

    Phone: 201-210-7880


    Beverly Tanner

    Destination Weddings Travel

    Email: btanner@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 313-274-1734


    SONIA ESTRADA

    Destination Weddings.com

    Email: sestrada@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 313-274-9992


    Cherie Peninger

    IslandVows

    Email: cherie@islandvows.net

    Phone: 269-330-1247


  • X

    Kim Mallory

    Romance Wedding Travel

    Email: kim@romanceweddingtravel.com

    Phone: 816-350-1304


  • X

    Cliff ODay

    Callahan Travel

    Email: callahantravel@vacation.com

    Phone: 201-556-0770


    Karen Millward

    Liberty Travel

    Email: millwardk@libertytravel.com

    Phone: 856-848-1222


    CHRISTINE SHOLANDER

    Destination Weddings Travel Group

    Email: csholander@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 973-586-5185


    ADRIENNE GILLESPIE

    RubysTravel.com LLC

    Email: gillespie@rubystravel.com

    Phone: 973-519-2168


    DIANE MONK

    DestinationWeddings.com

    Email: dmonk@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 856-384-8285


    SALLY MARTINEZ

    Destinationweddings.com

    Email: sjmartinez@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 732-901-7648


    jackline cancro

    U-Neek Vacations & Travel Services, LLC

    Email: uneekvacations@aol.com

    Phone: 201-670-8359


    David Victor

    David Victor

    Email: sales@beachtravel.com

    Phone: 732-866-9969


    Sherry Nisen

    Liberty Travel

    Email: nisens@libertytravel.com

    Phone: 201-661-9531


    Debra Kolakoski

    Liberty Travel Groups Ramsey

    Email: kolakoskid@libertytravel.com

    Phone:


  • X

    Janet Haber

    Simplicity Travel INC.

    Email: info@simplicitytravel.com

    Phone: 8452799326


    Michael Laudonio

    World Class Land & Cruise Planners

    Email: mlaudonio@cruiseplanners.com

    Phone: 631-647-4532


    Gail Cammarasana

    Top Shelf Travel

    Email: glcam08@aol.com

    Phone: 516-872-8651


    SVETLANA AKSMAN

    Khm Travel Group

    Email: lanaaksman1@gmail.com

    Phone: 718-629-8722


    JULIE STAROWICZ

    VanZile Travel

    Email: vanzile@vanzile.com

    Phone: 585-244-8300


    DOMENICA CIMATO

    AAA Western & Central NY

    Email: mcimato@nyaaa.com

    Phone: 716-630-3710


    JULIE CUNNINGHAM

    Julie's Star Travel Agency

    Email: blessedthing@msn.com

    Phone: 516-984-1708


    Irina Volfson

    KHM Consulting

    Email: irinavo9@yahoo.com

    Phone: 718-755-6728


    Debra Sica

    D & T Travel

    Email: dandtagent@aol.com

    Phone: 718-987-8195 *


    Valarie Contrino

    Contrino Travel Inc.

    Email: valarie@contrinotravel.com

    Phone: 718-761-4846


    Barbara Kekkonen

    direct line cruises

    Email: barbara@directlinecruises.com

    Phone: 631-681-2256


    Julie Cunningham

    Julie's Star Travel Agency

    Email: blessedthing@msn.com

    Phone: 516-984-1708


    Gerry Fredericksen

    Love Travel LLC

    Email: lovetravelllc@aol.com

    Phone: 917-742-9235


  • X

    Felix Rodriguez

    Bay Adventures

    Email: felix@bayadventures.com

    Phone: 305-892-4280


    SHANNON R HAYNES

    SRH Travel

    Email: shannon@srhtravel.com

    Phone: 336-335-3030


    Rene Wills

    Destination Weddings Travel

    Email: rwills@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 919-557-3614


    Anna Crawford

    Dreams and Destinations Travel

    Email: anna@wheredreamslead.com

    Phone: 704-995-1582


  • X

    Tracy Heezen

    Travel Partners

    Email: theezen@travelpartners.tv

    Phone:


  • X

    Amarjit Keshav

    Destination Weddings

    Email: akeshav@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 901-383-6798


    Elizabeth Dingess

    Belle Meade Vacations

    Email: edingess@bellemeadevacations.com

    Phone:


  • X

    Constance Riker

    Create The Moment Travel

    Email: connie@createthemomenttravel.com

    Phone: 360-790-6451


  • X

    MARGI ARNOLD

    Creative Travel Adventures

    Email: margi@creativetraveladventures.com

    Phone: 303-694-8786


    DAVID ROJAHN

    DTR Travel

    Email: david@dtrtravel.com

    Phone: 303-740-8812


    Steve Weaver

    Dream Weaver Travel

    Email: steve@divedwt.com

    Phone: 303-499-8500


    Eric Wood

    Gold Key Travel

    Email: eric@gktravel.net

    Phone: 303-776-7024


  • X

    TRACY KIRSSIN

    McCormick Travel

    Email: tracy@mccormicktravel.com

    Phone: 770-421-8200


  • X

    IAN SANTAMARIA

    Greenwood Travel

    Email: ians@greenwoodtravel.com

    Phone: 317-887-2835


    Kathy Reinke

    Firefly Travels

    Email: kathy@letyourfirefly.com

    Phone: 812-686-0909


    Justin Dunn

    Beach Bum Vacation

    Email: justin@beachbumvacation.com

    Phone: 419-575-1099


  • X

    BRANDI SMITH

    Partners In Travel

    Email: brandi@partners-in-travel.com

    Phone: 337-480-0246


    BRANDI SMITH

    Partners In Travel

    Email: brandi@partners-in-travel.com

    Phone: 337-480-0246


    Ryan Grace Katz

    Corporate Travel Management

    Email: ryangrace_katz@travelctm.com

    Phone: 504-599-5705


    Bethany Todd

    Gone With The Wind Travel

    Email: gwtwtravel@aol.com

    Phone: 504-888-9198


  • X

    DEB BIXBY

    Paradise Weddings and Travel

    Email: deb@paradiseweddingsandtravel.com

    Phone: 612-834-8020


    LORI BRUNS

    Carrousel Travel

    Email: lobruns@carlsonwagonlit.com

    Phone: 612-798-1411


    Shelli Nornes

    Shelli's Vacation Travel

    Email: shelli@shellistravel.com

    Phone: 507-267-4857


    KATHRYN EKE

    Carrousel Travel

    Email: kathryn@carrouseltravel.com

    Phone: 612-798-1459


    Brittany Schiffler

    DestinationWeddings.com

    Email: bschiffler@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 320-240-2388


  • X

    TIFFANY HUGHES

    Destination Travel Services

    Email: tiffstravel@cs.com

    Phone: 614-901-9473


    DEBORAH DALY

    The Travel Authority

    Email: debbie.daly@thetravelauthority.com

    Phone: 513-645-1760


    FRED KERNER

    Grandview Travel

    Email: fkerner@grandviewtravel.com

    Phone: 614-486-1943


    Debra Frey

    Destination Weddings Travel

    Email: dfrey@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 419-472-5665


  • X

    Denise Long

    ECSC

    Email: deniselong@anchorsawaycruises.com

    Phone: 870-256-5161


  • X

    Amy Hiles

    All Inclusive Outlet

    Email: amy.hiles@allinclusiveoutlet.com

    Phone: 859-296-4647


    Glenda Carey

    Platinum Travel

    Email: glenda@platinumtvl.com

    Phone: 502-425-4464


  • X

    Linda Cole

    Ever After

    Email: linda.cole@everafter.com

    Phone: 702-522-1861


    Susan Rotella

    A Travel Desk

    Email: susan@atraveldesk.com

    Phone: 702-524-6132


  • X

    Laura Blundo

    Destination Weddings

    Email: lblundo@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 603-36-5400


  • X

    Katie Kapel

    Mode Travel

    Email: katie@modetravelagency.com

    Phone: 701-200-3986


  • X

    Daniel Onley

    Destination Weddings Travel Group

    Email: daniel.onley@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 405-306-1517


  • X

    Jill Stein

    AAA Carolinas

    Email: jkstein@aaacarolinas.com

    Phone: 843-856-4607


    Pamala Dunneback - Quirie

    Destination Weddings Travel

    Email: pdquirie@destinationweddings.com

    Phone: 864-642-9557


  • X

    Melinda Webb Huggan

    Dreams and Destinations Travel

    Email: info@wheredreamslead.com

    Phone: 703-724-1243


...